Testimonials

I could give 10 stars this would be the time. I initially set up an appointment and got a very reasonable quote from Cory a very friendly, courteous and confident professional. They arrived a little early on the scheduled appointment date and started promptly on my trees. They removed a very large tree probably about 80ft tall from in between my house and my neighbor' s house that are about 30 ft apart with a fence and two air conditioning units to watch out for. I cannot stress enough how amazing the crew were! They didn't damage any of my property or my neighbor's property. While it was very scary it was interesting to watch. They even put extra protection on both of our air units in case of falling debris. They treated my property with the utmost respect and cleaned up everything before leaving for the day. My tree was in such a tricky spot and so large the job ended up taking a second day. They again arrived a few minutes early and again immediately started again on my tree. Not to mention they cut two smaller trees down and shortened a previously existing stump. They again cleaned up everything and since I opted for them to haul all of the trees away or be chipped up nothing was left in my yard. I can't say enough good things about Cory and his crew. The crew were all friendly and professional and special props to the bucket man!! Great job!! I will recommend them to anyone needing tree services. You would be crazy not to hire them!

Susan P.

11/15/16

They were wonderful. They adjusted the plans while on the job just to accommodate my mothers wishes.Very courteous and patient. The trees look perfect ,clean-up was completed and the price was exactly as stated .Would definitely hire them again.

Erma B.

12/02/2015

Easy to work with, very knowledgeable and thorough.

Willie W.

12/02/2015

The crew was very knowledgeable and very polite

Todd A.

11/01/2015

Excellent work and great price. Already have them scheduled to do more work for me. Highly recommend!

Bruce T.

07/09/2015

Great to work with. Came out quickly and got the job done quickly. Cut up tree trunk into sections so I could haul off myself. Very nice and professional.

Johanna P.

06/17/2015

Corey and his team did an awesome job removing 2 huge dead pine trees from around the house and missed ALL the other trees. Very professional and extremely polite. We will definitely use Arkomo tree again. Highly recommend!

Melody S.

11/18/2016

Corey and his crew did a great job, I had two trees to remove, one large one over my shed and boat parking area and a huge leaning oak over the back yard. The crew started right to work finessing their bucket over and around obstacles and shredding the cuttings. When both trees were down they cleaned the area and hauled off the pieces to large to shred. The huge leaner was hollow inside and would have come down soon likely causing much property damage. This is a well-equipped, well-organized professional crew that we would definitely hire again.

Nancy L.

08/23/2017

I would HIGHLY recommend Ark-O-Mo Tree Service to anyone. From the first visit to provide suggestions and a quote, to the day of the actual service, Corey and his team were absolute professionals. The removed a number of trees that were VERY close to my house and other structures with no problem whatsoever. After removing the tree debris, their clean-up left my property in better shape than when they arrived.

If you are planning to have trees removed or trimmed, do yourself a favor and make sure you get a bid from Ark-O-MO. You will be glad you did.

Mike B.

09/22/2017

Leave us a Review!

Ark-O-Mo Tree Service, LLC would love to hear from you. Fill out the form below and tell us how we are doing!
All Reviews are from HomeAdvisor's Secure Feedback System

All Reviews are from HomeAdvisor's Secure Feedback System